Staff Directory

Searching for member of staff with . Search again.

Simon Afutala

Messenger - Foundation Law

   N/A

   01 524 222 : 3106

   N/A

Franz Amin

N/A - Philosophy

   N/A

   01 524 222 : N/A

   famin@cc.ac.mw

Kassim Amuli

Lecturer - Practical Legal Studies

   N/A

   01 524 222 : N/A

   kamuli@cc.ac.mw

Steve Hope Azizi

Library Assistant - Library

   Issue & Reserve

   01 524 222 : 3033

   hazizi@cc.ac.mw

Grace Bakuwa

Lecturer - Philosophy

   N/A

   01 524 222 : N/A

   gbakuwa@cc.ac.mw

Chikosa Banda

Lecturer - Law

   N/A

   01 524 222 : N/A

   cbanda@cc.ac.mw

Jacob Banda

Library Guard - Library

   Library Entrance

   01 524 222 : 3053

   jbanda@cc.ac.mw

Kachikhala Banda

Porter - Porter's Lodge

   E1/1500

   01 524 222 : 3037

   N/A

Reckison Banda

Reprographer - Reprographic Unit

   Library

   01 524 222 : 3258

   rbanda@cc.ac.mw

Paul Chiudza Banda

Lecturer - History

   E2/1496

   01 524 222 : N/A

   pchiudza@cc.ac.mw